Aegis Limited

Aegis Limited Employee Reviews

Found 109 reviews matching the search See all 2,224 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Totally sucks
Customer service officer (Former Employee) –  Petaling31 December 2019
You’ll get pay monthly 1700 after epf deductions. Imagine with that amount would you able to survive. The pay for Myvi but expected the interior like a Ferrari. Simple as that
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for beginners
TELEMARKETING REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Kuala Lumpur30 December 2019
Good place for junior to learn about telemarketing but due to location very far from my rented house, I have to find a place near to me. Environment good for beginners.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Selangor24 December 2019
Average working experience. Do not have a good relationship between the employees and the management. Stress working environment. Benefits given are less.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
youth working enviroment
Travel Agency Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Petaling19 December 2019
A company suitable for fresh gradute,due the working space is quite comfort , and easy merge in between coworker,and most are young people,get chill after duty.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall give me knowledge about celcom
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Johor Bahru9 December 2019
working shift hours (24/7 rotation)
mostly assist customer inquiries and follow up the case
college mostly friendly
provide hostel and transportation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
assist singaporean
CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Ara Damansara9 December 2019
fun environment.flexible shift.near by house easy travel.can do more overtime when needed.team leader helpful.always will assisrt for enquiries & to settle customer issue
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Johor Bahru8 December 2019
Lack time to rest. Prayer room is too small. No food available and it's very limited. Salary is not tally with the hard work. Easy to earn more, easy to lose
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Technical Support Executive
Technical Support Executive ( IT Helpdesk) (Former Employee) –  Ara Damansara8 December 2019
Work as technical support for Starhub Telco. Entertain their customer. It's really good place to start your career and improve your communication skill. The staff really nice.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place I that I work in my life
customer service executive (Former Employee) –  Medini 72 December 2019
Please don't look job at here.it is a worst place to wrok. Stress, no bonus and low basic salary.
There is no improvement in salary.
Its hard to get promotions as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very good environment working place with employees
customer service (Former Employee) –  Johor Bahru30 November 2019
very stressful with the management, deducting our salary for no reason. can't contact our parents for emergency purpose. no paid leave. late response from the management for some emergency purpose
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Esily deduct
Executive customer service (Former Employee) –  Johor Bahru19 November 2019
The management is bad.they want us to give a good cust service but they deduct our elaun easily. Every week we have to answer paper test. If our score is below 90, they deduct all our attendece, performace elaun. So thats what make agent unsatisfied and feel like betrayed. Theres a agent who willing to work eventhough their sick just because to get attendence elaun. But they simply deduct the elaun just becuse of the weekly paper test. Very nice
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Career Growth - Stressful environment
1.Team Lead (Celcom) (Current Employee) –  Nusajaya10 November 2019
Good place for career progress - very fast grow. Different project with different environment. The project that I'm working now, it's very stressful with poor management. Salary offered was very low compare to the job we doing. Surrounded with different character of people. Learned on overcome the work stress.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for fresh graduate
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Ara Damansara6 November 2019
For fresh graduate is good for their career growth. Fun working environment and very helpful college. Fast career growth. Management are very understanding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Really Fair
TECHNICAL SUPPORT EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  Nusajaya4 November 2019
Provide a conducive workplace. Management need to pay more attention about salary as the reason that they deduct the salary is not reasonable. Need to clarify few things clearly with client so that employees' welfare secured
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Johor3 November 2019
Customer service environment is very stressful. But overall the colleague support was really OK, the facilities is nice. But if you want gain experience to handle people, this is the correct place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Johor Bahru30 October 2019
Good team cooperation from others co-worker. They try to help to improved us become a better person.
But the crucial thing was when handling with client or customer it a bit stressful.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To many management issue
Executive-Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Ara Damansara28 October 2019
I'm sorry to say this but they didn't pay us the salary amount as promise , to hard to apply leave and even mc , they are like still forcing us to come to work even thought we are seriously sick
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
new experience
executive (Former Employee) –  Ara Damansara16 October 2019
Nice place to work. the pressure was medium level. enjoy the variety of people work together. Multinational company. Management has to improve a lot especially Malaysian culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conflicting management vision
Executive - Technical Support (Starhub Project) (Current Employee) –  Petaling Jaya9 October 2019
Too many changes on SOP all the time. Information not delivered to employees efficiently. Too many employees yet company still trying to hire more. Benefits other than salary is almost non-existent
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace and enviroment
CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  AEGIS BPO7 October 2019
I'm the one of midnight agent, I like my workplace culture and my collegue. Working here, there are so many things that I can learned. The most enjoyable part of my job is I have collegues who work as a real TEAM.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aegis Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 2,224 reviews
5567
4722
3622
2167
1146

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.1Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture