Al-Ikhsan Sports Sdn Bhd Employee Reviews

Found 49 reviews matching the search See all 50 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life of work
HUMAN RESOURCE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  Johor Bahru15 October 2016
typical day of work more general and team work. i learned so much new thing and more about business. the management is like no profesional worker with no system. co-workers is so friendly and good team. the hardest part of the job when we have to do the adhoc task plus main task. the most enjoyable part of the job when our team help each other without pressure.
Pros
long breaks
Cons
less benefit
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity and fun work place
Visual merchandiser manager (Current Employee) –  Johor bahru22 August 2016
To be a good leader and planning any project.
Saturday and sunday is off day.
To control any budget and project.
Staff and managment reliationship must good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Funplace
Eksekutif (Current Employee) –  Bangi26 July 2016
1.Team work and sharing/analyst problem outlet
2.Present with outlet staff their regarding outlet
3.Management is very good but now is going to change significantly
4.How to explain with outlet staff be related their outlet (Stocktake),face jam , come early,go late and long journey.
5.Traveling everyday and going any outlet/Region
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
play futsal
promoter (Former Employee) –  Selangor2 May 2016
learn new thing. how to sell shoes communication skills. cor worker. operate with other.the hardest is to manage when customer is many and enjoyable is make a customer service with customer.
Pros
get many comission
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good Environment
promoter (Former Employee) –  Selayang31 December 2015
its quite nice to work here with right people. from the opening of the store, you need to doing little housekeeping and then just wait to serve the customer. i learned the management and how the shoes store worked. the hardest part is to get upstairs to serve choosey customer, but hey, thats my job. the most enjoyable part is bonding with your coworkers as they are fun and good people actually
Cons
low payment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
-
INDUSTRIAL TRAINING (Former Employee) –  M016 December 2015
Satisfied with the environment of working especially in fulfillment of spirituality where as a muslim, we are free to perform our solah. This company isvery responsible in ensuring their staff especially muslim to act as a real muslim.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun with exercise
SALES CONSULTAN/PERKERANIAN(PRACTICAL) (Former Employee) –  Kuala Lumpur, M1410 May 2015
merupakan syarikat bumiputera yg menjual barangan sukan. dapat mempelajari barangan sukan dan proses pengiklanan , pengambilan pekerja dan cara pemilihan barang. saya sangat bersyukur di beri peluang untuk mempelajari proses pengendalian di Al-ikhsan.
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
SALES PROMOTER (Former Employee) –  Shah Alam, M1015 October 2014
All staff are friendly. I learn something new here, I learn about shoes, jersey and so many .
Pros
Staff price
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Al-Ikhsan Sports Sdn Bhd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Al-Ikhsan Sports Sdn Bhd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 50 reviews
515
422
311
22
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.8Culture