Dell Technologies Management reviews

Found 29 reviews matching the search See all 9,635 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am from DELL
Client Technical Support Sr. Associate (Former Employee) –  South-West Penang Island, M0728 July 2015
I trust DELL, but I return home with hopeless. My life ruined due to retrench. There are few PROS and Cons happened. Environment full of stress and less team work. All along from other company I came here, but here full of disappointment and less of benefits. Everything money. Less contribution of management for staffs benefits. Not as my previous job.
Pros
meal allowances provided
Cons
health get worst, full of stress and less benefits. Lack of team work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and great place to work
Client Tech Support Specialist (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya, M1019 July 2015
-Learned a lot with the people and leads.
-People oriented management and positive work culture.
-Great team and place to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4front Technology
Product Specialist (Current Employee) –  Penang22 June 2015
Amazing place to work as its technology is constantly changing on a daily basis. It challenges you every day as complex solutions emerges from customer’s needs. Management is ever supportive alongside grooming you to grow in the current career and also for future positions. It does lack in office entertainment, if the entertainment is provided i strongly believe the office will be a greater place to work at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
OPERATOR (Former Employee) –  Central Seberang Perai, M0710 March 2015
This workplace is very productive with the friendly friends and surrounding. The management also being good with the employee.
Pros
Good managemnt
Cons
Expensive menu
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Encourage Work Life Balance
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bayan Lepas26 December 2014
Dell Management Encourage Work Life Balance. Management alway provide outside training to employees to grown by themselves.

Dell Management provide good enviroment to employees from them to work.

When I start worked at Dell, my previous AP Manager doshare their esperiance to me and alway support and stand with me to grown the teams.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with work life balance given priority.
Program Analyst(PMO Office) (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya, M1017 December 2014
- No fixed working hours
- cross functional management
- availability to travel
- benefits
Pros
Travelling and studies enrollment
Cons
cafeteria
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable workplace
Project Program Management Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang3 September 2014
Set up project from order downloaded in a particular tool where budget included as well. One of the scope in Project Management. I have learned a lot, not only work-related but how to communicate with colleagues to drive daily activities. Time management is very crucial in my job scope, to set up and deliver within a range of time. I had a fabulous co-workers, one of the reason I had a joyful long working hours. The hardest part of the job is to communicate and deal with internal co-workers from different region. Due to the different time zone and culture, I find it challenging when communicate either via email or phone. When it comes to the most enjoyable part of the job, I would say hanging around with my reporting manager and a groups of colleagues. I have to admit, it was a tough decision leaving them to pursue my dream.
Pros
MNC culture
Cons
Work-life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Senior Manager II (Current Employee) –  Penang19 August 2013
1. Good environment.
2. Work Life balance.
3. Good Management.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
unsecure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Dell Technologies reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dell Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9,635 reviews
53.5K
43.5K
31.8K
2416
1308

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture