Hewlett Packard Enterprise Employee Reviews in Cyberjaya

Found 34 reviews matching the search See all 4,175 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace with a gym
Technical Support Specialist (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya3 September 2019
- busy helped the client to resolve their issues
- the management is a great
- fun workplace culture
- nothing is hard for my role
- have a flexible working hour
Pros
Provided medical card for each of the staff
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place to start with excellent work life balance
Client Capability Lead (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya12 June 2019
It has excellent work life balance. Also, you have opportunity to advance your career. However, salary and bonus increment will be stagnant. They will not automatically increase your salary even if it is a promotion.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible and Work Life Balance
Technical Consultant - Wintel Team (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya9 May 2019
The company offers flexibility and took very good care of the employee. The work ethics are good and organized culturally. Learned a lot about management and teamwork from some amazing colleagues.
Pros
Dinner
Cons
Not so good job advancement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexibility
ITO Svc Delivery Consultant (Network Engineer) (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya, MY21 March 2019
Great place to learn many things and the working flexibility is awesome.
Workplace culture is good.
A lot of benefits provided in term of health, dental, leave.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Test Environment Manager (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya2 December 2018
fun working with team mates and learn to perform multi tasking role. Good environment for work, life and balance. Always have events for staff to get together.
Pros
free breakfast
Cons
on call 24/7
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexibility & work life balance
Strategic Sourcing Manager (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya, Selangor5 February 2018
Good career platform to gain MNC exposures and working culture. Create opportunities for individuals to excel in their career paths. Good mentoring from senior management and working level managers.
Pros
Team Building
Cons
Too many systems and tools
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was once good
FINANCE ANALYST (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya24 January 2018
It used to be a better company. But since separation and many many changes, it seems to be going downwards. we seem to be cutting costs at the expense of the employees
Pros
flexibility
Cons
compensation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my experience
business analyst (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya3 December 2017
working hours start at 9am and finish at 6pm everyday, and it takes me around 1.5hours to reach home, and i have night meetings as well starts at 8.30pm in every two days. the working environment at the office is good, last time we had flexi hours. i learned lots of survival skills during working here as I have no staff under me and the management gave me full trust to handle things, but with that, I am not able to pass my task when I was on leave/MC. i cant work in a team as i am standalone and cant discuss on any issues with collagues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to gain knowledge
ITO Service Delivery (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya23 November 2017
1 - Good place to work. Good environment. Need to be standby when escalation.
2 - Learn a lot of new technology. Depends on your carrier.
3 - Management quite good. Over here implement open door policies.
4 - Workplace culture very supportive and always share their knowledge to each others.
5 - The hardest part of the job is need to be online when have escalation.
6 - The most enjoyable part of the job is the culture and the people in this work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life at Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Infrastructure Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  cyberjaya, Selangor Malaysia24 October 2017
Alot of things can be learn as you will be expose to a wide array of job scopes. You will be working with alot of people and will learn new things everyday.
Pros
The shift is very adjustable according to your preference.
Cons
no team building and company activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Technical Solution Rep III (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya, Malaysia10 October 2017
The company has a good environment of working and full of facilities. You do not need to find foods out of the company as the company has canteen served
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing of interest here other working
Learning & development Specialist. (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya28 September 2017
Mostly training new employees for call centre.As a trainer I enjoy working and training staffs and sometimes I need to work at night to train the shift staffs
Pros
Nothing of this, like free lunch etc
Cons
Sometimes you can work from home
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Oriented Company
Implimentation Lead Engineer (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya, Malaysia8 September 2017
In HPE good work culture, balance life,transparent system, good benefits, Flexible timing and work from home. HPE have gym, canteen, yoga classes to reduce job stress.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gym
Request Management Analyst (Current Employee) –  cyberjaya malaysia21 August 2017
only of the place where can be relax and no facilities for the staff and lack of management. the achievement of the staff never been recognize by management.
Pros
none
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place with flexibility such as no official dress code and flexible work timing among others as well as can opt to work from home.
Financial Analyst (Specialist level) (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya, malaysia15 June 2017
I have been in the company for 7 years & it's so far an enjoyable company to work for. Over the past 7 years i hv gained promotion twice & rotated twice. i have been in my current role as Balance Sheet account reconciler for 2.5 years. I learned a lot from my experience with Hewlett Packard & the working culture is very good too. Employees have the flexibility on the work timing, dress code as well as working from home.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Sometimes hv to work weekend or at night due to heavy workload
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Technical Consultant (Former Employee) –  Cyberjaya28 April 2017
Management provides flexibility in working hours and working arrangements.

Good working culture with good mix of people and backgrounds.

Average in terms of remuneration.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company for starting. Offer high salary with allowance plus benefits
INCIDENT LIFECYCLE COORDINATOR (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya14 April 2017
Facilities are good. The work culture is good. Lunches are cheap in the cafe. However the parking is limited. Hard to get parking if works in EMEA shift, sometimes need to park at outside.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and learning environment
Service desk 2nd level (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya20 March 2017
*alot of calls, email, and portal tickets
*we will learn new troubleshoot steps to solve the new issue
*friendly environment and helpful colleague
*the hardest part of the job there will alot of back-lock ticket and issue to resolve
Pros
free parking
Cons
tension
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oracle and ORACLE Apps DBA having 7+ years of experience
SME (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya27 February 2017
I have been working mainly in Support projects in Oracle Database, Real Application Cluster, Data Guard, ASM. I have good hands on experience on day to day DBA activities in Oracle Database like Patching, Cloning, RMAN Backup, Restoration, ASM Disk Addition, ASM Administration, Database Maintenance, Real Application Cluster Maintenance, Data Guard Administration, E-Business Suite Administration, Ingres Database Administration etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The culture of the company is great and a very flexible environment..
Change Management Team (Current Employee) –  Cyberjaya21 February 2017
The culture of the company is great and a very flexible environment.The only issues I had was it been 4 years and its difficult to get increment and bonus. Besides that, I have change few departments but my salary remain the same and no changes in my Job Title.
Pros
Very flexible
Cons
No Bonus
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 4,175 reviews
51.2K
41.5K
3959
2340
1203

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture

Hewlett Packard Enterprise Reviews by Location