Honda Employee Reviews in Alor Gajah

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 6,749 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
suitable for people who like challenging work
IT OPERATION SUPPORT ASSISTANT (INTERNSHIP) (Former Employee) –  Alor Gajah27 May 2019
as intern, there is not a lot benefit you are getting.
but, the experiences and knowledge are very useful and the working environment is very strict since you are working in the factory.
you also need to adapt japanese working culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Canteen best
Operator (Former Employee) –  Alor Gajah26 October 2018
Kantin best, makanan ada banyak menu, makan free setiap hari. Rehat yang mencukupi. Banyak faedah yg dapat. Rakan kerja peramah. Suasana kerja yang sangat tenang dan santai. Kejar output sehari berapa biji. Sampai target, semua melakukan 5s
Pros
Free meal everyday
Cons
Heavy work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Production Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Alor Gajah15 November 2017
the environment of workplace are very safe. the production always run on time base on daily target that need to be achieve. the management are so well arrange.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable workplace with friendly co-workers
PRODUCTION ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  Alor Gajah10 February 2017
I have various experiences in many field; from dealing with customers to operating machine/robots/tools. I am also able to communicate with people of various background and levels.

I enjoy outdoor activities with people from workplace as to build our community as well as to keep a good healthy relations within employee/employer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Free Lunch
Staff (Former Employee) –  Alor Gajah29 December 2016
This company produce car and have many benefit for staff. Futhermore,the bonus given around 6 month/year.For new staff,management will give a clothes to work.
Pros
Free Lunch and clothes
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Many benefits provided
OFFICE ASSOCIATES (Current Employee) –  Alor Gajah12 August 2016
-Many benefits provided
-Uniform provided
-Canteen provided
-Laundry provided
-Wide Car Park
-Supportive Team Member
-Learn how to work with multi-tasking task
-Learn how to communicate with many kind of people
Pros
Many benefits (Allounce, Medical, Bonus, etc)
Cons
Too many rules
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with helping people
Internship Student (Former Employee) –  Alor Gajah, M0431 December 2015
I love the surrounding of workplace.
Everyone really helps each other to main good performance of the factory. Each engineer and technician will have a brief meeting every morning to discuss what should they do on that day.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place with ping pong table, and can be played at lunch time
accessory (Current Employee) –  Alor Gajah, M048 April 2015
i learn about honda car, how to open and install that accessory cars, how to manage the leader order. the hardest part of job is when there become so many cars in one time that need to supplies.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking
business planning (Current Employee) –  alor gajah melaka1 December 2014
I,m can receive guidance and quick to learn something new
Can work hard and fast.
I have skill to do book keeping , I'm interesting in the positions offered.
I hope can consider my application and give me the opportunity to try the job how my skill and strengths for your clerk business planning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 1Report

See more Honda reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Honda. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 6,749 reviews
52.8K
42.1K
31.2K
2386
1250

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture