Pizza Hut Employee Reviews for Delivery Driver

Found 20 reviews matching the search See all 26,823 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Kedah12 June 2019
get a lot of tips during delivery and fun workplace and coworkers.just work for seven to eight hours everyday and twelve hours during weekend.the hardest part during rainy season
Pros
free food
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
penghantar makanan
PIZZA HUT DELIVERY (Former Employee) –  Kuala Lumpur5 March 2019
-menhantar pesanan makanan
-tepti masa sentiasa jujur dan amanah
-banyak memberi latihan tentang die tempat kerja
-tempat yang selamat dan bersih
-sentiasa ada team work
Pros
elaun makanan, komisyen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Rider crew (Former Employee) –  Penang16 February 2019
Attractive benefits given, good management, serve the customer to satisfied, send all delivery order in time as i am rider crew, focus on time estimated, check all orders are ready on time, helping others crews when needed.
Pros
Free meal
Cons
Flexible working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplaces and help to communicate to many people and solves problems
Manager at Pizzahut Delivery (Former Employee) –  Pahang15 November 2018
Suasana kerja yang menarik. Banyak peluang yang disediakan untuk memberi peluang kepada pekerja bawahan menjadi orang atasan dalam restoran. Banyak kursus yg disediakan bagi membanti meningkatkan kemahiran sedia ada.
Pros
Staff amenities provided every month
Cons
Lacking time with family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun & Good
Rider Pizza Delivery (Former Employee) –  Kuching22 October 2018
Im working on shift.
About teamwork, good communication and understanding
The management have a good response for employee
The culture is good.
The hardest part is when it is rain and we need to deliver the food to customer.
The most enjoyable is when we have a good communication and teamwork and work with peacefully.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for first job
Rider (Former Employee) –  Kluang24 September 2018
- good and friendly work environment.
- make sure every single worker got their work to do.
- give a break for muslim to pray.
- salary on time.
- get free pizza every day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Delivery (Former Employee) –  Seri Kembangan28 August 2018
I like to work there because it's not too heavy and fun and the atmosphere is very good and the workers there are very kind and helpful and salary is very much worth it.
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experiences.
Delivery Rider (Former Employee) –  Sibu30 July 2018
Work day 6 days in a week. I can learn on how to make a pizza. The management is okay. Enjoy workplace and team member also can give coopartion each other.
Pros
free staff meals
Cons
No break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace for who want to start job career
Delivery man (Current Employee) –  Alor Setar21 May 2018
Good working environment, all the staff are good, the job scoop is easy , fun at the work place , good shift time , enjoy your work , it always easy to do
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Rider (Former Employee) –  Bukit Rimau20 April 2018
Learn how to review map,learn how to memorise map well
Management is very good indeed
The mos enjoyable part of the job is to work with old worker to make you work more easiest
Pros
we will get 1 staff meal every day
Cons
danger at the road side more risk
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Delivery Rider (Former Employee) –  Sibu27 January 2018
Productive work place and great working place even though low benefits of work and also the workers collaborates with individual team members to establish a development path
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my feedback
rider (Former Employee) –  Malaysia26 October 2017
I can improve my skill during a typical work. I had learned how to communicate with other people with language. My management in time is very good, my priority is must be punctual in every job that had be given. the workplace culture was very good and i can adapt very well in every situation that occur. I thought that no hardest part of job because I take it as a challenge for me to become more professional during working. The most enjoyable part is when we get an holiday and we got paid by the end of the month.
Pros
lunches
Cons
epf
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Pizza Hut Rider (Former Employee) –  Johor Bahru18 September 2017
A typical day at work is i must delivered pizza to customer. I learn to do all pizza menu. Management is not good because of manager. Foster the spirit of cooperation. The hardest part of the job is when you everyday need to do pizza. The most enjoyable part of the job is riding the motocycle to delivered customer order.
Pros
Free food
Cons
Always need to work overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun job
Rider (Former Employee) –  Masai9 August 2017
I can ride with my own motorcyle and it saved my daily budget and also the places i delivered are nearest from workplace. Also the office management is perfect! I have several hours to rest while costumers do not order. It is the most enjoyable part of the job is i juat have to ride to costumers' house. The hardest part of job is when i should ride in rainy day/night but i can wear rainy coat. Thank you!
Pros
I can use my own motorcyle
Cons
I have no small amount of money to give a changes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice places
rider (Former Employee) –  kuala lumpur16 May 2017
at 1st place its was good working in new area and new environment but as far as i worked there the manager got issue they cant handle stress also the A.M
Pros
free meal for stuff
Cons
make my mind tired and the salary did not worth
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work
rider (Former Employee) –  Puchong20 July 2016
Pack pizzas and related products and deliver to custumers place Collect cash and coupons from customers and receive signature Deliver customers orders in times Prepare a number of products,wash dishes,operate pizza oven,sweepfloors,carry out closing tasks per company standar
Pros
free meals
Cons
medical
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
RIDER (Former Employee) –  Kuching11 June 2016
Learning skill provided. Learn how to make a pizza & learn how to build a team cooperation.
Management is good according to out supervisor and staffs.
The most enjoyable part is when I asked to be a rider.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conditions of work and management of highly satisfactory and efficiently
BAKER AND RIDER (Former Employee) –  Jasin, M0420 May 2015
Very happy when work in this company
I have learned how to bake a pizza and how to communicate with customer
Management with highly performance
The hardest job is to find address when running customers order
Enjoyable staff
Pros
Free meal
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place, great friends.
Pizza Hut Rider (Former Employee) –  Kuala Lumpur, M1412 December 2014
I go to work 10 am and got back 1800 PM. some time I stayed for OT for few hours. I have many friends here, still in contact with them. Reason why I quit is because my father was sick and I have to go back to my home town. Want to work there again, same place not other pizza if have the chance.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
No breaks, some time never eats because want to deliver pizza fast
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Pizza Hut reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pizza Hut. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 26,823 reviews
57.5K
47.7K
36.9K
22.6K
12.2K

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture